Account & Profile
Delete your account
Permanently close your account and remove your personal data.
You can delete your account from your profile settings. This signs you out and removes your personal information, except where we're required to keep records for legal, tax, or accounting reasons.
- Deleting your account can't be undone.
- Some transaction metadata may be retained to comply with the law.
Go there now


